Special Thanks...


NGC-accredited Judging

Judging: Standard System of Awarding as conforms to the NGC Handbook for Flower Shows, Revised 2017, 2nd Edition.

Scroll down for Show Schedule.

Design Division

Design Excellence, Designers Choice & Sweepstakes Awards - Jeanne Cotten

Patty Moore & Table Artistry Awards - Melinda McLane

Petite Award - Linda Smith

Denise Caves Award - Sue Lovelace

Horticulture Division

Horticulture Excellence & Sweepstakes Awards - Cindy Davis

Arboreal Awards - Charlene Wells & Brenda Michael-Haggard

Mary Byrd Award - Brenda Michael-Haggard

Helen Pearce Award - Judy Carter

Awards of Merit - Brenda Johnson, Cindy Davis, Judy Grotts, Carol Puckett

Growers Choice Award - Kloma Laws

Fun Class Special Award - Sandy Farris


Chair, Judy Carter

Ex-Officio, President Marillyn Lay

Pat Haswell

Sue Lovelace

Ann Simpson

Show Schedule

2018 TGC Flower Show Schedule (pdf)